Yggdrasil CD By Wardruna


11 track CD by Warduna, Yggdrasil.

  • Released in 2013, this is Wardruna's 2nd album.
  • 11 awesome tracks: Rotlaust tre fell, Fehu, NaudiR, EhwaR, AnsuR, IwaR, IngwaR, Gibu, Solringen, Sowelu, Helvegen
  • 3 tracks - Rotlaust tre fell, Fehu & Helvegen are featured in the TV series 'Vikings'.

Shopping cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.